The International Telecommunication Union

The Australian Communications and Media Authority

The Malaysian Multimedia Commission

The Australian Department for Communications the Arts and Information Technology

The South African Department of Communications

Asia Pacific Economic Cooperation

The Australian Film Television and Radio School

Experimental Arts Foundation (South Australia)

National Institute of Labour Studies, Flinders University, South Australia

The South Australian Department of the Premier and Cabinet

Australian Film Commission

Celcom (Malaysia) Berhad

Institute for International Trade, University of Adelaide

Asia Pacific Telecommunications Forum

South Australian Department for Education Employment Science and Technology

The Australia Council